Persona Development

Data-based personas are avatars that enable the marketing sender to empathize with the target groups. Personas provide insights into consumer behavior: their motivation, desires, concerns, preferences and values.

A persona depicts a variety of facets of the respective person that influence user behavior. Personas can be purely fictitious or based on the research of a real user (qualitative or quantitative). All characteristics and features of the person are summarized like in a profile: name, age, place of residence, job position, hobbies, preferences, goals, wishes or frustrations.

Persona entwicklung

Method

Per­sona devel­op­ment is cru­cial for the cus­tomer jour­ney. We help you to shed light on your tar­get cus­tomers, to look at trends and devel­op­ments in the cat­e­go­ry and to iden­ti­fy desires and pain points (insights). Per­sonas are based on data from inter­nal inter­views, exter­nal stud­ies and statistics. 


Have we aroused your inter­est and would you like a free ini­tial consultation? 


Make an appoint­ment now.


Sequence

  1. 01


    Analy­sis & Iden­ti­fi­ca­tion of the Tar­get Groups

  2. 02


    Def­i­n­i­tion of Require­ments & Goals 

  3. 03


    Data Clus­ter­ing from Inter­views, Insights and Exter­nal Mar­ket Research

  4. 04


    Devel­op­ment of Per­sona Set Cards


Goal

To make the tar­get group tan­gi­ble, live­ly and understandable


Services that you might also like


Contact

Make an Appointment


Open Calendar

Persona Entwicklung

Datenbasierte Personas sind Avatare, die es ermöglichen, sich als Marketing-Absender empathisch in die Zielgruppen hineinzuversetzen. Personas geben Einblicke in das Verhalten des Konsumenten: seine Motivation, seine Wünsche, Sorgen, Präferenzen und Werte.

Eine Persona bildet eine Vielzahl an Facetten der jeweiligen Person ab, die das Nutzerverhalten beeinflussen. Personas können rein fiktiv sein oder aber auf dem Research eines realen Users (qualitativ oder quantitativ) basieren. Alle Eigenschaften und Merkmale der Person werden wie in einem Steckbrief zusammengefasst: Name, Alter, Wohnort, Job-Position, Hobbys, Vorlieben, Ziele, Wünsche oder Frustrationen.

Persona entwicklung

Methode

Die Per­sona Entwick­lung ist entschei­dend für die Cus­tomer Jour­ney. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihre Ziel-Kun­den inten­siv zu beleucht­en, Trends und Entwick­lun­gen in der Kat­e­gorie zu betra­cht­en und Wün­sche und Schmerzpunk­te (Insights) zu iden­ti­fizieren. Per­sonas basieren auf Dat­en aus inter­nen Inter­views, exter­nen Stu­di­en und Statistiken.


Wir haben Ihr Inter­esse geweckt und Sie wün­schen eine kosten­freie erste Beratung? 


Jet­zt Ter­min vere­in­baren.


Ablauf

  1. 01


    Analyse & Iden­ti­fika­tion der Zielgruppen

  2. 02


    Def­i­n­i­tion von Anforderun­gen & Zielen 

  3. 03


    Daten­clus­terung aus Inter­views, Insights und extern­er Marktforschung 

  4. 04


    Erar­beitung von Per­sona Setcards


Ziel

Die Ziel­gruppe greif­bar, lebendig und ver­ständlich zu machen


Services & Leistungen, die Ihnen auch gefallen könnten


Kontakt

Termin vereinbaren


Kalender öffnen