Credentials

Intro image DQ

DQ Cases & Insights

Customers who enjoy our Service


Credentials

What our cus­tomers say

Dig­i­tal Qual­i­ty sup­port­ed Corza Med­ical in devel­op­ing the inter­na­tion­al dig­i­tal strat­e­gy. The approach with work­shops and expert inter­views was very effec­tive and gen­er­at­ed many inter­est­ing insights.”

Tim buchholz

Vice President and General Manager DACH at Corza Medical

Dig­i­tal Qual­i­ty helped Gilead Sci­ences launch our Inte­grat­ed Cus­tomer Engage­ment Ini­tia­tive. The asso­ci­at­ed inter­nal event and the dig­i­tal assets were a com­plete suc­cess — also on an inter­na­tion­al lev­el. We look for­ward to fur­ther projects.”

Florian krupp

Director Customer & Field Force Excellence at Gilead Sciences

We con­duct­ed a busi­ness devel­op­ment work­shop with Dig­i­tal Qual­i­ty, which gen­er­at­ed very goal-ori­ent­ed impuls­es that were very help­ful for the strate­gic fur­ther devel­op­ment of the Vig­nold Group. Again any time.”

Joerg poplawski

Managing Partner at VIGNOLD GROUP


Contact

Make an Appointment


Open Calendar

Referenzen

Intro image DQ

DQ Cases & Insights

Kunden, die unseren Service genießen


Referenzen

Was unsere Kun­den sagen

Dig­i­tal Qual­i­ty hat Corza Med­ical bei der Entwick­lung der inter­na­tionalen Dig­i­tal Strate­gie unter­stützt. Die Vorge­hensweise mit Work­shops und Experten-Inter­views war sehr zielführend und hat viele inter­es­sante Insights generiert.“

Tim buchholz

Vice President and General Manager DACH at Corza Medical

Dig­i­tal Qual­i­ty hat Gilead Sci­ences beim Auf­takt unser­er Inte­grat­ed Cus­tomer Engage­ment Ini­tia­tive begleit­et. Die damit ver­bun­dene interne Ver­anstal­tung und die dig­i­tal­en Assets waren ein voller Erfolg – auch auf inter­na­tionaler Ebene. Wir freuen uns auf weit­ere Projekte.“

Florian krupp

Director Customer & Field Force Excellence at Gilead Sciences

Wir haben mit Dig­i­tal Qual­i­ty einen Busi­ness Devel­op­ment Work­shop durchge­führt, in dem sehr zielführende Impulse ent­standen sind, die für die strate­gis­che Weit­er­en­twick­lung der Vig­nold Group sehr hil­fre­ich waren. Jed­erzeit gerne wieder.“

Joerg poplawski

Managing Partner at VIGNOLD GROUP


Kontakt

Termin vereinbaren


Kalender öffnen